Feel the hospitality of Salzburg in an extraordinary ambience!

Take your time for the beautiful things of life and enjoy the beautiful moments of life. Our restaurant with three rooms and a panoramic terrace await you with a refined atmosphere, in keeping with the tradition of the house. You will have found your favorite place quickly and experience extraordinary culinary delights.


Our „Rosenstube“ 

rosenstube…is popular for birthday parties, weddings, christenings and corporate events! It offers space
for up to 90 people and a great view over Salzburg and the Bavarian area.

 

Our „Jagdstube“

jagdstube

… is for up to 28 people. From the romantic table for 2 persons to a table of 14 persons.
 

Our „Salettl“

daxlueg web13

.. Our Salettl with a panoramic window panoramic is our most popular place and can accommodate up to 50 people. Enjoy a spectacular view over Salzburg for two to the largest possible table for up to 26 people.
 

Our „Panoramic terrace“

Podest

Is a very special place. It enchants with almost limitless views. With a panorama far over the rooftops of Salzburg but also over the Bavarian area. And mountain peaks, picturesque, majestic and very close at the same time. In the year circle nature is always a new image. All in proud whitewashed with a mulled wine in our winter forest with Punschhütte in winter, refreshing green in the summer. Here we welcome sun worshipers and sunbathers, cyclists and relaxed connoisseurs welcome.

Salzburger Gastfreundschaft in einem außergewöhnlichen Ambiente!

Nehmen Sie sich Zeit für die schönen Dinge des Lebens und genießen Sie die schönen Momente des Lebens. Unser Restaurant samt drei Stuben und einer Panoramaterrasse   erwarten sie mit einer fein abgestimmten Atmosphäre, im Einklang mit der Tradition des Hauses. Ihren Lieblingsplatz haben Sie sicher schnell gefunden und erleben dort außergewöhnliche kulinarische Genüsse.


Unsere „Rosenstube“ 

C9VN1336… ist beliebt für Geburtstagsfeiern, Hochzeiten, Taufen und Firmenevents! Sie bietet Platz für bis zu 88 Personen und einen tollen Blick auf Salzburg und den bayrischen Raum.

 

 

Unsere „Jagdstube“

daxlueg web6

… ist für bis zu 28 Personen. Vom Romantischen Tisch für 2 Personen bis zu einer Tafel von 14 Personen.

 

 


Unser „Salettl“

daxlueg web13

.. ist durch Panoramafenster unsere beliebteste Stube uns bietet Platz für bis zu 50 Personen. Genießen Sie einen spektakulären Blick über Salzburg zu zweit bis zu der größtmöglichen Tafel für bis zu 26 Personen.
 

Unsere „Panoramaterrasse“

dax04

… ist ein ganz besonderer Ort. Sie verzaubert mit fast grenzenlosem Ausblick. Mit einem Panorama weit über die Dächer Salzburgs aber auch über den bayrischen Raum. Und Berggipfeln, malerisch, majestätisch und ganz nah zugleich. Im Jahreskreis zeichnet die Natur ein immer wieder neues Bild. Ganz in stolzes weiß getüncht bei einem Glühwein in unserem Winterwald mit Punschhütte im Winter, herzerfrischend grün im Sommer. Hier heißen wir Sonnenanbeter und Sonnenhungrige, Radfahrer und entspannte Genießer Willkommen.